A list of the successful candidates:

Honorary Secretary: Kat Denholm

Honorary Assistant Secretary: Andrew Brown

Social Convenor: Noah Cloak

Publications Convenor: Cat Acheson

Campaigns & Charities Convenor: Megan Davies

Events Convenor : Mike Setchell

CSR A: George Gillen, Mata Durkin, Yasmina Todd and Maggie Brunker

CSR B: Emily Rose, Rose Jackson and Ciaran McQueen

CSR B 1st year: Aoife Maguire and

Luigi Gravili

Former Student Member: Tom Kelly


Similar posts

No related posts found!